Our Geographical   |   Customer Service   |    VIP Client Login

Contact Details

                                                                                                                          

                           Our International Sales & Marketing Network

Singapore

Euroswift Asia Pte. Ltd. (Regional Resource Centre)

Euroswift Retail Creations Pte. Ltd.

Malaysia

Euroswift Retail Creations Sdn. Bhd.

(Reg. No. 937556-X)

Block 3015A Ubi Road 1 #05-08
Singapore 408705

No.10 Lot 1132 & 1133, Jalan Perindustrial SIS 3,
Taman Perindustrial SIS 228, 43700 Beranang,
Selangor, Malaysia

+65-6298 9929 +603 8725 6938
contact_Singapore@euroswift.com contact_malaysia@euroswift.com


Indonesia

PT Euroswift Indonesia

Australia

Euroswift Retail Creations Australia Pty. Ltd.

Plaza Kebon Jeruk Blok E No 15,
Jln Raya Perjuangan No 3,

Jakarta Barat 11530, Indonesia

1/5 Seismic Court, Rowville, Victoria 3178 Australia
+62(21)530 8028 +61 3 9763 9300
contact_indonesia@euroswift.com australia@euroswift.com


Thailand

Euroswift Co., Ltd.

Philippines

ERC Display Equipment. Inc.

52/146 Soi Krungthepkreetha 15, Saphansung,

Bangkok 10250.

Unit 402 Comfoods Building, Gil Puyat Avenue,

Makati City, Philippines

+66(2)736 0341 +63(2)856 9725
contact_thailand@euroswift.com contact_ph@euroswift.com


China

Euroswift Retail Creations (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd.

Hong Kong

Euroswift Retail Creations (HK) Co. Ltd.

3 Building, Delux Industrial Park, Lanzhu East Road,

Pingshan New District,518118, Shenzhen, China

Room C-D, 10/F, Max Share Centre

367-373 King’s Road, North Point, Hong Kong
+86 755 8996 4050 +852 5333 9177
sales.cn@euroswift.com contact_hk@euroswift.com


Taiwan

Nisin Supermarket Equipment Co., Ltd.

India

Classic Retail Imaging Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
3F-3 183 Tashun 3rd Road, Kaohsiung, Taiwan 80292

Astarc House, 76/79, Makwana Lane, Takpada, Marol,
Off Andheri Kurla Road, Andheri (E), Mumbai 400 059 India

+886(7)225 6025 +91(22)6679 3500
nisin@ms76.hinet.net contact_india@euroswift.com


Saudi Arabia

Bait Al Kawader LLC

UAE (United Arab Emirates)

Pentagram General Trading LLC.
P.O.Box-1294,Riyadh-11431, Kingdom Of Saudi Arabia

Mohammad Al Ashram Building, 3rd Floor office No.34,

PO.Box.No.243187, Dubai, UAE
+966 11 4041882 +97142973601, +97142973602
contact_saudi@euroswift.com contact_dubai@euroswift.com




About us | Product assortments | news | join us | Contact us | Privacy policy

Copyright © 2016 Euroswift Retail Creations Pte. Ltd.