Our Geographical   |   Customer Service   |    VIP Client Login

Contact Details

                                                                                                                          

Partners Distributors

Singapore Regional Resource Centre
Euroswift Asia Pte. Ltd

Singapore Operations
Euroswift Retail Creations Pte.Ltd.
Vietnam Vietnam Solutions Consultancy Co., Ltd.

Block 3015A Ubi Road 1 #05-08
Singapore 408705

108 Hoa Lan Street, Wards 2, Phu Nhuan District, Ho Chi minh City, Viet Nam

+65-6298 9929 +84(86)276-3216
contact_Singapore@euroswift.sg contact_vietnam@euroswift.sg


Thailand Euroswift Co., Ltd. Taiwan Nisin Supermarket Equipment Co., Ltd.

52/146 Soi Krungthepkreetha 15, Sapansung
Bangkok Thailand 10250

3F-3 183 Tashun 3rd Road,
Kaoshsiung Taiwan 80292
+66-(2)736-0341 +886-7-225 6025
contact_thailand@euroswift.com contact_vietnam@euroswift.sg


Malaysia Euroswift Retail Creations Sdn. Bhd. India Classic Retal Imaging Solution Pvt. Ltd.

No.10, Lot 1132&1133, Jln Perindustrian SIS 3, Tmn Perindustrian SIS 228, 43700 Beranang, Selangor, Malaysia

Astarc House, 76-79, Makwana Lane,
Off Andheri Kurla Road, Takpada Marol, Andheri
(East),Mumbai: 400 059, India

+60(3)8734 4277 +91(22)6679 3500
contact_malaysia@euroswift.com contact_india@euroswift.com


Hong Kong Euroswift Retail Creations (HK) Co., Ltd. Korea CSK POP & Display System

1204B Join-in-Hang Sing Centre, 71-75 Container Port Rd,
Kwai Chung, N.T., Hong Kong

548-24 Janghang 1-dong, Isandong-gu, Goyang-si, Gyeonggi-do, Korea
+852-27860382 +82-31-905 5174
contact_hk@euroswift.com contact_korea@euroswift.com


China Euroswift Retail Creations (Zhejiang) Co., Ltd. UAE Pentagram General Trading LLC.
No.17 Xingfa Road, Xingqiao Street, Yuhang, Hangzhou, China 311100

Mohammad AI Ashram Biulding, 3rd floor
office No. 34, PO.Box.No.243187, Dubai, UAE

+86-571-86238578 +97142973601
contact_china@euroswift.com contact_dubai@euroswift.com


Indonesia PT Euroswift Indonesia
Plaza Kebon Jeruk Block E No15, Jin Raya PerjuanganNo3 Jakarta Barat 11530, Indonesia
+62 21 530 8028
contact_indonesia@euroswift.com


Philippines Euroswift Retail Creations PHL Inc.
Unit 402 Comfoods Building, Gil Puyat Avenue, Makati City
+63(2)856-9725
contact_phil@euroswift.com


Australia Euroswift Retail Creations Australia Pty. Ltd.
1/5 Seismic Court, Rowville, Victoria 3178, Australia
+61(3)97639300
contact_australia@euroswift.com


About us | Product assortments | news | join us | Contact us | Privacy policy

Copyright © 2016 Euroswift Retail Creations Pte. Ltd.